The money spent by governments on space programmers would be better spent on vital public services such as schools and hospitals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a one side agrument that governments all over the world are allocating huge budget for development of space technology. However, on the other side people suggesting that it would be great help if the same funds used for the upgrade of education and health sectors. I patiallty agree with both statements, further i will demonstrate both pros and cons in the following paragraphs. I witnessed that there is excellent development on the space design and technology from the past 15 years in my country. The major factor to invest the huge amount on this is for safety and projection of country. for instance, some satellities satellite we used to identify critical climate changes, thus, we can identiy the future impacts immediatelty further will take the necessary precautions to avoid major damage to the country. In addition, to monitor land, sea and sky borders safety and security we required specialised space craft technologies to save our countires countries from enemies. Therefore, the development of space technology is essential. I identified public schools and hospitlas