Advertisements have impacted our modern world. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of advertisements.

More and more people think that the advertisements have a significant impact on our life. However, others argue that the advertisements are much dangerous and should not watch them. Upon research, advertisements are a highly debatable issue with contrasting views. On the first hand, it might be said that in some society are supportive of the positive effects of the advertisements. The main reason for believing this is that sometimes we take a great thing by shops from advertisements. Here is an example to explain this point, my sister took a makeup in some brand on the internet after she saw an advertisement for this brand. Moreover, they can take some sharp experience from these ads. On the other hand, conversely to the above-mentioned conceits, it is thought by some people that the advertisements are more dangerous in people life. To explain this point of view, a study published at New York University concluded that 80% most of advertisements are false. Furthermore, some persons can be played in these ads and send unethical things. In short, ads ia a controversial topic with different opinions. By contrast, both sides have their merits on balance. Personally, i believe that the advantages of advertisements are more than the negatives.