Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A number of children, nowadays, lead their lifestyle unhealthy. The responsibility for this phenomenon has belonged to both schools and parents. This essay totally agrees with that statement because of the undeveloped minds of children and their dependence on their living environments. Children, the undeveloped person, may not have enough ability to think clearly and voluntarily that why they need tutors. For example, young person tend to prioritise their entertainment over their health which is a lack of care about the possibility of being ill in the future. It is the strong antibody that makes them think they never get sick, while their body is being demolished gradually by unhealthy factors. Parallely, schools and parents, unlikely to young children, are wiser and developed so that they will know exactly the way to protect their health and stay whole. Another thing that must be considered, mimic is the fund of teenagers which can lead them to many bad habits. Take the sporting laziness in Asian young ages like a prime example that they explain to ape their parents keep over exercise in order to spend time on works. Moreover, a lot of Asian teachers are despising physical education or repurposing them which creates a bad way of thinking about physical health. Elder people already know about the drawbacks of illness through life experiences and knowledge so what they can do now is open their minds and educate their children. To conclude because of having more experience, and awareness, elder people such as school teachers or tutors respond to their young children's health. Education has to be provided to a child in the way to improve their body health