Students should pay the full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rathan than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a belief that learners should independently spend for their study due to the fact that society does not take advantages of them. Personally, this writer disagree with this statement and will explain why in the following sections. It is crucial to understand that society's development has risen from high educated learners. In detail, students who have specialized knowledge in a particular field often graduate from universities, where individuals are equipped with essential sense of practice to cope with community's demand. As a result, white-collar workers emerge in various businesses with significant performance should promote the company's income, which indirectly benefits the whole community in different ways. In fact, the vast of private enterprises income contribute to GDP value of a specific area, thus enhace the national economy. It is tremendous contribution from university education provided by learners that need support from the authorities. In practice, increasingly students are coping with financial burdens due to the complexity of standardised society. Vietnam is a typical example to monitor, where over 60% of population do not own any qualifications. Unfortunately, nearly a half accounts for this figure is affected by a lack of budget, thus their brilliance is wasted and eventually leads to a decline in overall economic strength. To conclude, it is unacceptable that university study benefits learners. However, it also enhance the whole society in a wide range of fields, thus governments should consider assist students with an appropriate economic method.