All university students should do some voluntary work to help the local community. To what do you agree or disagree?

Some people hold the view that voluntary work should be done by colleagues to make the local community better. Although there are some arguments behind that statements, I still firmly agree with that. Opponents of the fact that students from university and colleges could take a chance to be a volunteer for the local community may have some arguments. The first point is that doing voluntary work may waste students’ time. It is true that the amount of projects and documents that they have to finish before the deadline is a significant burden for them, thereby avoiding social work so as to the fact that they could have more time to struggle with the issues. Another point is that students could have more works that offer salaries rather than being a volunteer with no remuneration. However, this just can be maintained in a temporary period due to the lack of social skills and experience and thus, they would be fired easily. Notwithstanding, I am wholeheartedly in favour of that statement. The first opinion is that there are a whole range of voluntary works that fit in with their hobbies and dreams. Such wonderful works in their best aspect can allow them to gain more experience easily without any competitive factor and thus, it is absolutely worthwhile to attain the acquisition of achievements in the early step of life. Another point worth mentioned Change the form of the verb mentioning show examples is that voluntary work might be the best way to make their CV more impressive to employers. There is a rationale for the fact that the more skills and experience they have, the more chance they can get to have a well-paid job, thereby not only being possible for them to have a life that everybody outside there always dreams about, but it also make them have a tendency to strive for a better salary To summarise, even though I acknowledge the logic behind the opposite view of the fact that there should be better for colleagues and university students to do voluntary work for the local community. I still agree with that statement.