In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out the history of the building they live in. What are the reason for this? How can people reasearch this?

There is an increasing attraction of many individuals who desire to investigate their house or bulding's origins in some nations. This witer water winter believes this is the outcome of infrastructure developement and people's passion for history, honever people can investigate historic amenities by using google or documents. It is vital to understand that buildings nowadays are differently constructed compare to the past. In other words, some houses are passed down through many generations which leads to the traditional and original build of it, conversely newly constructed amenities does not posses its historical traits which leads to the forementioned phenomenon of people seeking its sources. Being passionate about history is another point worth mentioning. In simply, people are generally becoming more curious of history because of the variety of modernized buldings that are built. Moreover initial acoomadations acquire diverse traits of being wornout worn-out by human and weather activities making people obsessed with its natural beauty making prople interested in researching it. Therefore individuals curiosity plays a vital role in investigating its history A background of a house can be researched by utilizing google and old documents. To specify, people who lived in apartments can lookup their apartment name on google which it will appear the day of construction and an overview of the building's layout. In addition residents who live in private property can use old documents about the house ownership to study its past. Take Landmark 81 as a prime example, residents can simply search for its originality online Hence, the latter phenomenon stems from people's curiosity and infrastructure enhancement which can be researched by using social platforms and documents.