Nowadays , women as well as men work full time. Therefore, women and men should share household tasks equally. ( eg cleaning and looking after children ).To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In these years, women are able to work all day as men. Some individuals think that women and men ought to divide their domestic tasks equally such as looking after children, cleaning. From my perspecive, men should undertake more responsibilities of house income. There are two essential points which can its advantages outshine the disadvantages. Firstly, men's job can be tougher than women's job due to ability of human's body. Women can have some problems while they are trying to find jobs. For instance, a company which is about construction is looking for some employees that capable of carry heavy bricks. It is obvious that they would prefer the worker that male because of his muscles, and it can lead them to be kneckered after their job. Therefore, they might not be able to houshold missions after their shift and it can lead women to make most of the domestic jobs. Secondly, women's nature is more polite and pratics than men's such as women's ability at manual works is much better than men's without any doubts. It can lead women to make more stuffs at home. While male people can take some responsibilities about washing or cleaning, they might not be as good as women at looking after children. For example, nowadays, having a baby has numerous hardships for both women and men, but when we look at the hardest jobs, women can be more accountable to take that jobs because of their talents at this kind of staffs. As a result, women can be more capable of household task. In conclusion, nowadays, women can work as long as men can. Therefore, some people say two genders should share their house jobs fifty fifty. I do not agree this idea that men should take more responsible for house profits and women ought to undertake househould staffs due to their capabilities.