ome people want governments to spend money looking for life on other planets. Others, however, think this is a waste of public money when there are so many problems on earth. Discuss both these views and give your own opinio

According to some, money should be spent on research programes programs looking for existance of life on other planets while some belief that it is a waste of money, and there are many more important problems on the Earth that need to be adressed. Although, it is true that there are alot of urgent issues on Earth that need to be tackled but, I firmly believe that space exploration should be done as it is also very important. An outstanding example of this is the technology that we are using today which is the result of exploration so we should see the wonders of this Universe. Mars is the planet that is expored exported exposed and signs of life can be seen there as it has some favourable conditions for humans. For Example, a recent experiment is under process in which scientist are growing crops on the planets and expermints are done on potato. We should explore other planets may be there be some people living and by these research programmes we should contact them even some communities of aliens and different creatures may prevail there. On the other hand, there are alot more important issues on Earth like global warming, environmental issues, food security and sustainability and health sector that needs government attention and resources government should take notice of these and spend money on these for betterment of existing people on Earth. To sum up, although there are many issuese that need attention but governmennt should also spend good amount on research programmes.