TASK 2: In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of parents who are choosing to educate their children themselves at home instead of sending them to school. Do the advantages of home education outweigh the disadvantages?

It is striking that homeschooling is preferred to educate children instead of going to school. While this trend has some benefits as saving time to reach the destination, the writer of this essay supports the view that there is more interaction between learners and teachers when going to school. Firstly, learners focus on their lectures if they communicate directly with their teachers. Although this makes them pay more time and money on educational facilities at school, they cannot play games when they are at home. Moreover, schools help student improve their relation relationship with their friends and develop some skills. Moving onto the highlight of homeschooling, it outweighs the drawbacks and benefits of direct school, This kind of education can follow the situation of learners. Additionally, homeschooling helps teachers divide classes into suitable grades and times instead of handling too much difficulty for students. To sum up, while homeschooling has positive aspects such as flexibility in the time of study, I believe that its drawbacks outweigh the benefits.