Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community.They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this period of globalization, many people believe that it is important for adolescents to work in unpaid jobs during their free time in order to help the local society more and more. This essay agrees that having many teenagers work can be really beneficial. Firstly, this essay will discuss how allowing adolescents to work in unpaid jobs can benefit society. Secondly, many teenagers can acquire a lot of experience which will be beneficial in their future professions. Supporting my agreement to the given statement, I firmly believe that supporting to participate the adolescents in unpaid occupations can have a positive impact on the society.To cite an example, there are some professions which require many workers, from the financial side it can cause problems. Volunteer workers might be the best solution for this issue.Not only they can increase the productivity of work, but also exempts from spending excess money for community affairs. Consequently, extra money might be spent in other fields. For instance, Buildings which need for community like hospitals, schools or kindergartens might be constructed. Explaining some of the another supporting points in favour this statement, it is true that using teenagers as a volunteer worker as a way of increasing productivity of work is a very good idea. Consequently, This can be really beneficial for teenagers themselves. For instance, If they work in certain occupations which be related to their field of study, this may be chance to acquire extra experience. Furthermore, they can use practically from their theoretical knowledge. In conclusion, I agree that supporting to participate adolescents to work in unpaid professions can bring advantages to the local community.They can provide productivity of work as well as save more money. Furthermore they can improve their practical knowledge.I believe that aforementioned points are strongly supporting my view point.