In some countries, people these days spend little time with their children. What are the causes of this? Whome does this affect more, parents or children?

In recent times, the matter of children has been a topic of debate. While in some countries, people nowadays spend less time with children and what are the causes of this. Whom does this affect more, parents or children. In this essay, I will explore both perspectives before giving personal opinion. One the one hand, if we fully analyze and explain why many individuals cause wish this opinion, the first and main reason can be that parents work because they want to provide the lives of their children. For example, they studied at a good university and studied different language courses. In other words, parents want their future children to become brilliant. One the other side of the coin, people who cause with this point of view that most children today lead a sedentary lifestyle. For instance, they spend most of their time on a computer, mobile phone or tablet. In addition to this, children become isolated. In light of above mentioned facts one can reach a conclusion that even though children need to spend days wish their parents often. Thus it is highly recommended to children would study well.