Many people in poor countries die from diseases that are curable because they cannot afford the medication required. Do you believe that drug companies should make their products available at reduced prices in these countries?

In the 21st century, poverty is still prevailing in some countries and they are faced with various diseases. Even though, most of these illnesses are curable, people are not able to purchase them. I personally believe that, medicines should be given at decreased prices by the drug manufacturers To begin with, people should help each other to overcome difficulties and make sure everyone get the same place in the earth. In that aspect, medical industries should not only look at the profits that they gain by selling drugs but also the prosperity of all the people not restricting Change the form of the verb restricted show examples to their customers. Thereby, medicines can be given to poor countries that can be affordable to every person. This shows that humanity is a major factor that need to be considered in the health care sectors. Secondly, there will be an indirect opportunities when reducing the price of medical items in some countries. For example, if drug manufacturing companies provide their medicines very cheaply, the people will admire that work and as a result of that company will gain more reputation. This will indirectly increase the selling of companies and a lot of job opportunities will be created within those regions. In that way health as well as the development of the individuals lives can be upgraded. In conclusion, it has to be agreed that, it is a responsibility of pharmaceutical producers to help the countries which are beaten by the poverty. Subsequently, this will be advantageous for the all the parties that are engaged in this great commitment.