Rich countries often offer money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

first world coutnries always offer money to the third world countries, however, the problem is never solved, due to that, people think it should to have another way to help them than money, I strongly with this idea, and in this essay will talk about the reason. firstly, corruption spreads in poor countries due to that give them money never change the situation, for example, in Lebanon a lot of arab and forign counries help them with money but Unfortunately nothing changes. secondly, having no experience lets them do not know what to do with this money, for instance In Saudi arabia there is a lot of money to spend but with not a lot of experience, it takes too much money for nothing. to sum up, I believe devoloped countries should help poor countries with other types of help, because of the corruption and not having experience