Computers are replacing humans. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that technology are increasing daily. Some people deem that computers are taking the lead from humans. While, there is also an argument that opposes it. This essay will discuss my point of view and express some reasons. From my perspective, computers are only a helping method for humans. Which, is immposible to say that it is replacing us. To begin with, we invented computers, so, it couldnot influence us harmfully. It is also possible to say that, we know how to control these technology so, we can turn off it system in any danger from them. In addition, humans have emotions and brain to think and discuss their opinions. Puls, computers donot have the availbity to plan, talk, share their feelings. Whereas, that is the srongest point in humans.  Another point so be consider, computer made our life much easer but not to level that it can replace humanity. In other words, we need this technology to many dangerous tasks like facing high pressure under the sees. Moreover, computers culculate immense number daily. For example, if we donot don't have computers, the plane will cannot fly correctly the particular reason for the circumstance the computer of the plane made a plethora of decisions and clculate To sum up everything has been stated so far, computers is one of a lot of inventions that, invented by humans. Computer is only a way to help humanilty. Despite people having different points of view. In my opinion, I believe that technology connot replace humens for the reasons have been mintioned.