In today's world, the spread of computer use has changed our way of living so that people can buy many things through the Internet. Discuss some advantages and disadvantages of Internet shopping.

In this modern world, we believe the most device will be change life style some resident like able to buy goods by internet. However buy through internet some people are at a loss. for the following reasons. shoping online has provide a lot thing some people can find what them want to buy, because easier to order through platfrom, for instance shoope, lazada, buka lapak, tokopedia, and etc. in addition others utilize plafrom so that no need go out buies at physical shope, and also we no need using car only waiting at home. Beside that, some people agrue agree online shope will kill physical shope, due to in this recent world people extreamly choose buies some things by platfrom makeing physical shope quite such as shop properti, small shope, and market. in addition online shope will be killer income people wich still stand shope offline, therefore has a few oppertunity such as we unabel pay later. Furthermore, we must relize realise deplove deplore world wich year to year the most shopciated. in this modern world a lot using internet and from our people must following to do anyitng, thererfore we must learn concercing such as how to using internet, how to look for information. in conclusion, internet has adventages and disvantege but depend on each other ultilize provide platfrom.