some people believe that studying for a university degree is better for an individual's carer than gaining work experience immediately after high school. to what extent do you agree with this statement?

moreover people believe that studying for a university degree is better for an individuals carer, whereas gaining work experience after high school. to begin firstly, nowadays higher studies is more imporent to futhure life such as, students seek more knowledge creative thinking and problem sloving skills,essential for many proffessions professionals. Inaddition University degrees often provide a competitive edge in the job market,which leads to more opportunities and higher salaries, moreover Certain professions require a university degree as a minimum qualification, making it impossible to enter these fields without higher education. secondly,Immediate work can lead to earlier financial independence and the potential for career advancement without the burden of student debt. In addition some industries practical experience is more valued than academic qualifications, making work experience immediately after high school preferable. To conclude, both the ways as a consequences Lifelong learning and the combination of both academic and practical experiences can lead to a well-rounded career.