Some think that politicians should always be honest while others feel that there are times when they must lie. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

To begin, most people think that politicians always should be honest, on the other of the argument lies the opposition viewpoint, which is that other people believe there are intervals times force the responsible to lie. on the one hand, human nature refuses any bad ethical and considers the truth as a personal ethical, thus truth humans respect and encourage each other and not expect any other action, hence, earning the respect of people making it harder for politicians to commute between work and the required ethicals. on the other hand, as it is known, handling every situation required different ways, Moreover, there is no specific path for officials to follow. thus that attempts to keep community safety by trying to prevent the scaring of people and to provide emotional backing. for instance, if there is an expected coming war, then, the politicians have two options which are either truth or lie, seemingly safety or panic. To conclude,I strongly believe that the truth is superior to the opposite. Because if cannot tell the truth just remain silent.