Most people prefer ready to eat food outside of their home rather than homemade food nowadays. Do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages?

Nowadays, art plays a significant role in our lives. Nevertheless, there is an ongoing debate if artists should have as much as possible freedom or not. In this essay, both advantages and disadvantages of this decision will be represented. On one side, any restrictions in our epoch are not good idea. A lot of politics today, restrict or forbbide something solely due to political reasons. For example, at first, it seems to be highly wise to prohibit really insulting or rud things. However, the main problem unfortunately, is that the authorities prohibiting or limiting something tent to go over the top, especially in non-developed and backword countries. The reason of this phenomeon is atterly latterly streaghtforward: the concept what is rud or effensive is rather unclear, and this is the case why some experts often consider many artistic creations inappropriate. Whereas, the creations are just undesirable to be seen for some special groups such as religious individuals, meantally unhealthy ones, children and others. Therefore, it does not mean that the content should be forbidden for everyone. On the flip side of the coin, some artists are also bound to overstep bounds. Therefore, if they were given obsolute freedom, there would be much more inappropriate, rud and insulting content in all. In conсlusion, although there should be some minor control in the cultural industries, niether politics nor the creaters creator should go too far; there should the golden ratin ratin' rain. Ultimetally, if governments are highly preoccupied with, it may well lead to total control not only in the creative industries, but also in nemorous spheres, even unrelated to art at all.