Should student pay the full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society? To extant do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, because of university education advantages individuals rather than society, so learners should pay the full cost for their own study. This author will show my reason why I agree with this opinion. It is vital to understand that spending more money for studying at university will help students have better school facilities for their study such as television, chemical machine and physical machine. Moreover, when learners study in good studying atmosphere, they can do their best and also have high career in the future. Secondly, your career will be easier for you to get a better job. In other words, studying in good university and pay full cost, student will be having good facilities like I mentioned before. So it will be easier for they to get good jobs with high career. For instance, when you studying a RMIT university, your profile will be more easy to accept for a job in the big company. In conclusion, the benefits of pay full cost for studying is undeniable, it will help student have better facilities and also their future jobs will be better.