Students should pay the full cost for their own study because university education benefits individuals rather than society.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Students should pay the full price for their own class courses because academy education benefits individuals rather than society.It is the opinion of this writer that students should pay the full cost for their own study rather than university education benefits. It is vital to understand that pay the full cost for their own study. Due to the fact that students should be using their own finances to pay the full cost for study,the university education perks would be very extremely hard to get. As a consequence, students should focus on their study and improve their abilities. Therefore,the benefits of university education were extremely challenging to have because a hundred students want to get it,precisely for this reason makes students very stressfull. Another key component of the case for university education benefits.It should be self-evident that having benefits will help students a lot when they study. Therefore,everyone in university wants to get it because of the value it brings to them a lot that makes them fight each other to get it. In conclusion, admission need to focus on their university studies,and the benefits of a university education are extremely challenging to get.Even,though it will bring a lot of motivation them the price is very challenging which makes students very stressed when they studying.