students should pay the full cost for their own study, because university education be nefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

More people think after studying at universities, students will earn money for themselves instead of benefiting society, so there are arguments that students should pay money for the fees. In my opinion, I disagree with that, follow this below to know the reasons why I think that. Studying at universities brings more benefits for students in the future, but not only that, they will forget some things that governments helped them. For example, more students choose to work for the governments or their countries instead of foreign companies, although they know working at foreign ones will get more money, or be rich. Furthermore, if having to pay the full cost, more students will not continue staying at school or more, because not more families have enough money to pay fees for all their children, which will make children just want to stop studying soon. More students think that because they do not have to spend anything on that, they can play more that do not worry about anything, so more situations drop out of school because of that. Additionally, with low salaries, there are not enough students who would like to study in that career. Can see carefully that nowadays, there are more and more universities that lack teachers to teach, and they just hope to create AI teachers in the future. In conclusion, this argument also has a correct and incorrect part, but I still disagree with this situation.