In their advertising, businesses usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development

Currently, some companies announce considerably their products that are new wave in the market.The writer of this essay believes that if these products are unique, the businesses can attract more individuals to purchase, moreover, this trend can also be an optimistic development due to economic growth. One of the core reasons for the emphasis on new products is the appeal of something which is new for the consumers.To explain further, many manufacturing businesses always desire to search out the yields which have never emerged in the marketplace before, further, the consumer is interested in impressive new products. For example, Mark Zuckerberg created a chip which allows the operating systems of iPhones to use the best performance while another chip from another brand can be the same, so many technophiles have bought rapidly these products of iPhones due to their effective working them What is more, these announcements are also one of the crucial factors in developing the economy of countries. In other words, the buyers are more enthusiastic towards the products if it is strange, subsequently, the businesses can make a big buck for that leading to an increase in the economy. As a result, a good announcement for newly surprising products products can even aid the economy to grow efficiently. In conclusion, the reason for emphasising the new products is due to the attraction to many consumers, however, this effect is also positive because of the development of the economy.