“Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extent do you agree? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer”

There is no denying the fact that parents are the backbone for their kids and they have the significant influence on them. Some people, however, deem that playing with childrens have better effect rather than reading books. From my prespective, I believe that reading in the childhood is not effective as much as enjoyable activities. To begin with, reading is not only complex for children but also booring. It is also possible to say that, kids are full of energy and they always want to play, draw and run which made reading for them an issue. Because, in terms of reading, they should have quite place and concentrate in the books. In addition, books are full of complecated sentinces sentence what make it a challenge for the child. For example, if we want to learn them how much smoking is harmful, we could put a pice of cotton in small glass and put it in smoking area after weeks the cotton will be black then he will accommodate how much is smoking is harmfu but if he read about it he will never understande as much as these experiance experiences. Another point to cosider, playing games with them could increase their levels in school. In other words, when we teach children in the acadmic way they get boored then they start to ignore school but if we tech them math as a game it will be more intersted. Moreover, they will always influence from people how give them more attention. For instance, the child always cry when no one cares about him after that he will see all the familly aroud him so if we be very near to him, he will always listen to us. In conclusion, despite poeple having different points of view. In my opinion, I believe that doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop thier skills more than books.