Fast food is becoming one part of life everywhere, to what extent do you agree or disagree?

More and more people think that fast food is becoming one most sections of our people life. However, others argue that it is not true and fast food now declined.Upon research, fast food is a highly debatable issue with contrasting views. On the first hand, it might be said that some societies are highly supportive of the positive effects of fast food. The main reason for believing this is that more happy food for some people. Here is an example to explain this point, my litter sister if she feels nervous or bad mood she eats fast food. Moreover, they feel a great mood and give us energy. Not only that but also, they sometimes make us more focused. On the other hand, conversely, to the above mentioned conceits, it is believed by some people that fast food is causes a huge danger in our life. To explain this point of view, a study published in New York University concluded that 40% of people die because of these meals. Furthermore, it causes forget and if eat these meals every day you will have a bad score in your study. By contrast, more humans have heavy illnesses by this sustenance. In short, fast food is a controversial topic with different opinions. As well as both sides have their merits an balance. Personally, I believe that the disadvantages of fast food are more than the benefits.