Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do u agree or disagree with this statement.

In this modern era, every mankind is fulled with numerous options. This fact is inevitable. I Partially agree with this statement and uphold my thoughts with appropriate examples in upcoming paragraphs. There are myriad benefits of having more choices as much as possible. The first and foremost reason is, it will not aid to create monopoly in the market. By this what I mean is, if a Person in the market is the only one who has the product, hence it will create monopoly for not only that person but the Product too. For instance, Store named 'A' is selling FMCG Products in town and It is the one and only Shop, so he is able to make artifical demand and Charge high prices for it. The Situation has the direct negative effect in customer Pocket, which can be prevent by having more options. Another factor which support me to advocates my thinking is benefical offer provided by many businesses to enhance Sales. To illustrate this, numerous businesses are giving high discounts on Products to attracts the customer to purchase from them instead of their competitors. However, by having lots of choices make not only difficult but also confusing. task for customers to select the store to Purchase goods, For example, same Shop as well as price of Clothes make Confusion in the mind of buyer. To sum up, in some cases, choices create Certain probleme in mind of client. Otherwise many options have more benefits and positive effect for customer.