Some people believe that children should study all subjects at school, while others think they should only study subjects they are good at or find interesting. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While many believe that children should study all subjects at school, others argue that they should only study subjects they perform well or interested. Both point of view and reason why I agree with the former statement will be elaborated on in this essay. To begin with, it may seems sensible for some to believe that learning all subjects in school help the children to expose with several academic field and experience at a young age. This is possibly because they are in period of exploring and finding identity inwhich these basic knowledge can help them to develop for the advance idea in the future. For example, some students may apply both science and language into one amazing invention which they can enjoy. Many of the opponent might disagree with the mentioned arguement since they believe that not all the subjects are matter in the future unless you work in that field. Hence, in this respect, it better for the children to only study things they performed well at school or things they find it interesting as they can enhance children's confidence and help them to focus on one skills with a passion-drive. Moreover, not every children expert in several fields such as linguistic, science, or physical talent. For instance, a children may perform well academically in sciences rather than a phycial activities like sports. In school, it is undeniable that grade does matter, and if they failed to accomplish one they might bring their confidence down to the floor. However, I personally argue in favour of seeing that the benefit of study every courses in school. because many people think that the school is a place where it cultivated children with the basic knowledge from different field such as science, sports, linguistic,and technologies. Take mathematics, for example: it help students to calculate taxes, purchasing stuff as this simple calculation embbed in our life. In conclusion, although it is undeniable that children may perform well in things they interested or good at as its can boost up their confidence, other subjects cannot be neglects as it provide a basic knowledge in order to develop into a more complex usage in the future once they grown up.