Many parents today organise extra classes for their children after school and at the weekends. Do you feel that this is a worthwhile thing to do or do you feel children have enough education at school?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is children ’s education. Now people are beginning to realize the need to improve children's education. Personally, I tend to think that, in fact, it is better to be educated nowadays. Firstly, it is well known that many parents enroll their children in extra classes. What I mean here is that nowadays being educated is very important and it is common for many children to participate in the application. One of the main reasons behind that is students are sitting on the phone instead of paying attention to study and education. A good case in point is ourselves and teenagers. On the other hand, it can also be argued that today's youth have absolutely no desire for education. That is to say, I'm not wrong to say that all children have poisoned brains and cannot get off their phones, they live in a virtual world. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that young people need education very much, I believe that what parents are doing today is right.