Some people believe that having sports in schools is a waste of time and resources, while others believe that sports in school are a vital part of education. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that some people believe that including sport in school programs is a waste of time and resources, whilst other people believe that sport in schools is a crucial part of education. A commonly held belief is that having physical activities in daily life leads to a healthy lifestyle and long life. As evidence of this doing exercises everyday decreases the chance of having cardiovascular issues for twenty three per cent. Furthermore, keeping muscles in a good shape brings to a good mood and avoid depression because of the synthesis of a dopamine during the sport. It could be explained by the fact that our ancestors had a healthy and a very active type of lifestyle and that is why our body requires an exercises even in a small portion from childhood. As a result, having sports in daily life leads to a good health and happy life. On the other hand, some people claim that students can do an exercises out of the school and spending an enormous amount of time and money to training them between the school lessons are not very good idea. For example, they may mention that pupils with extra fat could feel themselves terrible because of the difference from other students and while doing the same activities they could take a traumas. In addition, having a physical education classes between the lessons could be uncomfortable for the students because they would seat in the classes with school uniform after that and almost all the schools do not have a conditions for giving the opportunity to take a shower for twenty students at one time. Therefore, some parents are against the physical classes in schools. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account I would argue that having a sports in school is a bad idea, because everyone should know how to keep itself in a good shape from childhood and school is a very suitable place to teach youngsters in a huge scale.