In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think this is happening? How can this issue be solved

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over the fact that there is a deterioration in the number of animals and plants in various nations. To some extent, I would contend that there are abundant justifications, followed by some equivalent effective solutions to this severe problem. Without a shadow of a doubt, there is a myriad of reasons for the decline in the population of animals and plants. This is owing to the fact that the Earth faces with climate changes. Specifically, our planet is become hotter in which some ice areas may be melted so that polar bears for instance can not accustomed to that place. Moreover, millions kinds of flora and fauna are on the verge of extinction due to the greenhouse effect and contaminated pollution. Therefore, abundant justifications can be illustrated for the decrease of animals and plants in over the world While there are some causes of dwindling the number of animals and plants, there are some far-reaching solutions for this dire problem. The government should conduct some policies that related to preservation of the environment, encourage people to raise their awareness of protecting the common natural habitat not only to enhance people’s lives but also protect animals’ and plants living space. To be more specific, people can cut down on carbon footprint by switching to utilize environmentally-friendly transportations such as bicycles, buses or products and materials namely tote bags, paper bags and so on. Hence, beside numerous reasons of decreasing animals and plants, there are more ways to hinder this serious problem. In conclusion, there is a steady stream of causes that lead to the decline in the proportion of animal and plants. However, there are ample solutions can be given to handle this alarming problem.