A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for research. Discuss both views and give your opinion

To begin, there an argue between a society, because some believe that the animals must traited trained as a humans,on the other side of the argument lies the opposing viewpoint that the animals shuold used in various ways of help people, these issues have been argued extensively. Thus in this essay, the benefits and drawbacks of both mentioned views are comprehensively investigated. on the one hand, some of community believe that the animals should have an animals rights as well as humans rights. Honestly, it provides benefits. first, it will drastic in increase in the number of kill, especially, the rare animals, secondly, it keep the health of the animals, lastly, prevents harming animals.Notwithstanding, there are some negatives, for instance, the original source of food, travel and life practiece practise natural will be missed. on the other hand, others argue that the animals should trated in another way, more specification, use animals as well as beniefit benefits such as medical research, nutrition, police needs, travels and other goals. However, the biggest downside of it is the destroyed the animals kingdom, for instance, some people take amount of the chicken a way from nature place and raising them, additionally, injected medically. To summarize all of my perspectives and after analysing both sides of the argument, I am of the opinion that the animals should be used for various needed.Our society will be a better place for everyone,especially, when know the different between humans and animals.