The movement of people from agricultural areas to big cities caused problems in both palces. In your opinion, what is the reason for this problem? How can it be solved?

In the contemporary era, people tend to migrate from farmland to cities, which could lead to population issues in both areas. This phenomenon might be occurred due to the lack of employment in rural regions and the preference among younger generations for cities. This essay will present the reason for emigration and suggest solutions. One of the greatest reasons for the movement to cities is a shortage of chances for employment. The agricultural region has a lower population compared to developed cities and this means that the employment market is relatively smaller, which could decrease the possibility of obtaining occupation. Another reason is that younger generations tend to prefer the cities owing to the adoration of influencers. The youngsters exposed to countless media in everyday life, hope to live similiar life to the stars they adore. Consequently, this makes the movement of them to cities faster. These can cause serious population problems in both regions therefore, the government should address them immediately. The first one could be tackled by giving enough amount of grants to rural dwellers to create better places than before. This can motivate city inhabitants to consider the migration to arable land and solve the population problems. Moreover, propagating benefits of the cultivated areas would encourage the younger generations to move to rural places. In conclusion, a lower number of job placements and the tendency to move to the city among youngsters could lead to serious population issues. However, these problems can be solved through several solutions such as offering compensations to rural inhabitants and advertising advantages of agricultural places. Therefore, the authorities are supposed to deal with these issues to make a stable society.