Nowadays, more and more people engage in dangerous activities, such as sky diving and motorcycling. Are you in favour of them? Use examples to support your opinion.

Conducting horrible tasks like skydiving and motorbike stunts is considered a dangerous activity due to their detrimental consequences but in my opinion, it is not as disastrous if it could be taken under proper circumstances. At this point of juncture, my contention will be further elaborated with relevant support along with a logical conclusion. To embark on, these challenging activities brings positive outcomes for people who indulge themselves.The main proficient effect it could assist folks in improving their mental health.To illustrate, while doing sky diving people can overcome their fears of heights because most of the time they are flying in the air as a result it helps them to be brave and fearless. Additionally, games like races on motorcycles could encourage them to be competitive player which helps them to enhance their self-confidence and personal growth. However, there are ample causes behind having these interests among the public.The prime one is their thrill and excitement towards these things to do.Individuals have a passion since their childhood to pursue difficult tasks like participating in stunt supports and sky diving which expelling them to fulfil their dreams. Moreover,sometimes it is related to their study or work to perform complete their courses or duties at the job. Also, it is becoming a trend among young people to engage themselves in these challenging situations to improve their status in front of other competitors. In conclusion, there are meritorious aspects behind this statement but in my opinion, I believe that it could be possible if a person has proper knowledge and training to do so without sufficient guidance it would be considered a life-threatening event.