Some claim that studying abroad has great benefits for a student’s home country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, education is really important for children. Some people think that studying foreign has more and more beneficial choices for a student’s home country. I think, both studying abroad and home country are have some good experiments for everyone. In my opinion, I disagree with the above statement because I strongly trust in the students, which are hard working, the boys and the girls will find the way to prove their skill no matter what they have faced.They can pass it with their mindset. First of all, studying in another country have many good experiments, besides the environment have changed from a dairy routine that will made the children growing up in different ways, they will find new friends from learning their culture or they will find new food that they have not ever test. Secondly, The learners who are the student’s home country do not have any weak points,since they have graduated. They do not have to compared with others. For instane, the one that growth this way can create their own ways to make them very happy in their life.To make easier ways to explain that some of them might love to plant a tree, if they have move to another places. They not only have to find the solutions to plant there but also the main factor is different environment and different seeds it does not did the same. In conclusion, I disagree that studying in different countrys have big beneficials things for a student’s home country. Because learning is not control by places. Every one can approach all of information from internet. You can searching for anything you want