Some people believe that celebrating personal events is a waste of money. Others feel that these celebrations play an important role in the lives of individuals and in society as a whole. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that celebrating is a significant way to reduce our anxiety and stress. While it is a commonly held belief that partying personally is a waste of money, there is also an argument that celebrations play a vital role in our community. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, plenty of people are taking life seriously and working hard in their daily lives. In other words, they think that celebrating is a waste of effort and money, so they have a different concept. In addition, they tend to celebrate in worthwhile situations not all events are sufficient to make a party. For example, there is an article that says "All parties did not have the meaningful concept and some celebrating are waste of time and money just for show off. On the other hand, others think that celebrations lead to curbing our depression. It is also possible to say that any graduation or success in our lives requires parties with friends or even siblings and that makes a difference to us emotionally. Moreover, accomplishment in any field like getting a high degree of access to scholarships, is essential to celebrate to feel satisfied with yourself. For instance, celebrations are crucial for creating lasting memories and social bonds with others, which have long-term benefits for mental health. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that emotional support is very important and doing some festivals does not cost much money and it depends on how to separate financial status.