Some people think educated people more valuable than people who learned skills through experience Do you think educated people are most valuable for societ? What kind of skill can people learn through experience that can benefit society?

In this modern world, there is a common notion that education enhances skill of the population. However, skills can also be gained through experience. This causes a huge debate whether educated folks are valuable than the one with experience. However, I believe both these people are important, as each one brings their own advantages to society. Firstly, educated people are valuable because they think big and creates ground breaking innovations. For example, some of the great scientists the world has ever seen, like Albert Einstein, Edison etc, were all well educated folks. These studies helped them to think beyond the ordinary realm and hence, it has resulted in many innovations, which benefited our mankind vastly. Secondly, well studied folks can able to leverage their knowledge and use it for the betterment of their society. For instance, they can teach the under-previliged communities to utilize their skill sets. Subsequently, the people from community can grow & self-sustain with the knowledge they learnt from them. On the other hand, skills learnt through experience is important for the human welfare as well. Many skills like social & public speaking skills can be learnt through experience. This can help in the evolution of a great leader. For instance, great leaders like Winston Churchill learnt the art of public speaking through regular practise. Moreover, these days with the help of computer, interested folks can learn complex programming by pure dedication & gaining experience. Hence, nowadays the scope of learning through experience is plenty, which can directly support society in many ways. So to conclude, both educated and experienced people are much needed for society. A person can be educated in a certain field, but the growth mindset to learn new concepts through experience, would certainly take that individual to a higher strata of society.