Some old people today's struggle with the use of modern technology such as smartphone and computers. what is the cause of this? what are the some possible solutions?

Technology has turned world into a global village. In this time and age it is very important to master a skill in technology conversely, today's grey population is struggling with modern technology such as smartphones and computers. The main reason is invention of new devices and globlization and possible solution to this is raising awareness about recent inventions and introducing easier ways to use this technology. I will discuss the causes of this and the possible solutions for this in the forthcoming paragraphs To begin with, a lot has changed in this century as compared to past, world has transformed itself from stone age to robotics and this all is posing challenges for older generation because they are unaware of these new technologies. They were living a simple life with no latest mode of communication and with this in past opportunities and services were limited. Today's generation is using AI tools that can work according to their voice as what they say and for aged people to learn new things at this time is really diffcult because there are complex features in smart devices. On the other hand, technology is very important because it will dominate the world in next decades so whether its youngsters or old population everyone has to keep themselves updated with this modern era. We can arrange classes for older generation where they can go in their free time and learn basic skills. Children should also give time to their parents or grandparents to keep them updated with new technology. To sum up, older population should learn to use technology because it will make things easier for them and they should also enjoy pleasures of life with this it is demand of today's world.