Students should pay full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The educational programme of educational institution benefits people who pay all costs for personal study. I partly agree with the statement. educational institution create a programme which suits everybody, it means that the awareness that enlistment acquire in higher education in general and people who want further education must pay an extra fee to meet their needs of know-how. As a result, colleges will be able to provide understandable pieces of information for most admission. Thus, demanding extra cost will benefit both admission and academy in softening provided proficiency and ability to acquire. However, it may be inconvenient for studious people who have poor condition of live living. in other words, some potentially brilliant enlistment may miss the opportunity to gain higher expertise because of lacking money. To tackle this issue, educational institution should give scholarship to excellent students instead of making money for them. Thus, encouraging enlistment is needed besides requiring financial value. In conclusion, admission should pay more free to gain complete information. However, a school needs to think of helping special person to make more geniuses for their country