Students should pay full cost for their own study, because university education benfits indivuduals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

How to use money for the right way is a difficult issue worldwide. It is the opinion of this writer that it is better to spend money on society rather than university education because of life service and relief stress. It is vital to understand that putting all of their money on study will not assist too much effect. Due to the fact that today everything prices are increased sharply, cost of living is expensive. As a consequence, these students will become frustrated and starved and thus give up their study at school. Therefore, a plan of allowing students using their expense affectively is an advisable course of action. Another key component of the case for spending on society is in the entertainment to relief students stress. It should be self-evident that higher achieving students should have the more pressure on their mental at faster pace. In this situation, some sutdents will have the solution to relaxing Change the form of the verb relax show examples their mind. It must also be noted that studying along in day would cause emotional difficulty. Thus, it can be seen that the paid of society for students are valid arguments for individuals to consider, there fore, it would have been demonstrated that ability tyo study higher base on how students planned to spend money on relieving stressed and buy other thing support for their study and life services.