Students should pay full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people think that students should pay full cost their own study, because university education benefits society, but in my view, study for own or study for benefits society also have advantages and disadvantages. The author of this essay disagree with this statement. On the one hand, university education will teach you knowledge specialize in career that you choose after graduate. Study at university don’t be stressed like society education, you are taken care of by parents, school. Besides to that, study at university also has more time for study your skill job in the future. However, university education not similar to high school, which are comfortable, relax, but if you don’t aware of studying, you will fail in many exams in the future and the fact that you will pay a lot of money to study again. When it comes to pay for society, the earlier improving social skills, the better not be confused after graduate. It seems as if students are more enthusiastic about everything related to Math, Physics, logic subjects. Consequently, most students are lack of confidence on society, specially the boys. This demonstrates that knowledgeable society is significant for each students, therefore, students should spend money on society similar to cost for their own study. All things considered, the author totally disagree with the view of students should pay full cost their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society.