Students should pay full cost for their own study, because univeristy education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

The majority of people believe that students should spend their money on studying due to the advantage of education at academy better than society. This writer totally agrees with this statement and the reasons will be explained below. These days, admission have a lot of chances to go to university so they spend their money on their studies, not society, it brings many positive changes for them. Firstly, if students choose to go to university, they will find a sustainable job easily after leaving academy. Ample evidence from a number of academic studies carried out in Viet Nam by the National University in 2020 has proven the authenticity of this matter. Secondly, luckily for them, the education environment is an excellent environment for students to widen their circle social. For example, peers whom they meet in the study are friendly and not difficult to share their emotions as some friends in society. On the other side, unless students pay full cost of studyingstudy, students will not need improvement from their families for financial support because they can earn a little money after completing high school. For instance, a student employed in a coffee shop may have to work many months in order to purchase a new smartphone. When people gain work experience, people will be equipped with the knowledge to tackle the problems, they are fooled harder than some people. In conclusion, after carefully considering many aspects of the given issue in the topic, i still agree with student spend full cos on their own study that the advantages are more significant than the disadvantages