In today’s world, people spend a lot of money on appearance because they want to look younger. Why does this happen? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In recent centuries,most of the individuals waste a significant amount of money to appear like juveniles, this can be caused by many reasons such as cyberspace and peers, however this can be both positive and negative. This essay will discuss the reasons in detail. To commence,there are many reasons that encourage people to care more about their appearances,but some of them are appropriate and some are inappropriate,As a clear example,social media plays significantly a negative and positive role,the high access of people to various apps such as instagram, facebook can negatively incourage people to lavish lifestyle and choose inconsequentials among their prioritise. although can make people to care about their health,diet and skin. On the other side,most people want to look more attractive than their peers so they pay a high amount of money to purchase those products and just copy paste them, furthermore this can not only waste the budget but also can cause lack of self confidence and increase self-deprecating. To summarize, high percent of the society prefer to look like youngsters, in which has both positive and negative affect, such as social media and their peers.