students should pay full cost for their own study because unversity education benefits individuals rather than society .To what extent do you agree or disagree?

nowadays, people who have high qualifications are easy and convenient to find or apply for job. Therefore,students should spend time anh money on studying than any entertain. this writter agree with the stratement that all of students cost should use to pay for their own study. firstly,many job require that employees have to have high qualification anh knowledge.so that, now many people can' t find job because they don' t have enough studying levels.inaddition, jobs which have high salery sales always require people to have highqualification.so that students should spend all their time and money on their studying. sencondly, a society is developing, people who don' t have enough knowledge can' t be survice survive long. for instance, if you sell some storks to foreign people but you didn' t learn classic communication in English,you can, t earn money. Therefore,learning classic knowledge and necessary skills that more convenient for your life and can be able to use in reality. In conclusion, those reasons demonstrates the advantage of studying.studying would be right way for personwho want to develop themself of forward to finding job have high salery.and this way will bring your life more easily and convenient. therefore,all of student's cost should be pay Change the form of the verb paid show examples for their own study than society