student should pay full cost for their own study because unoversity education benefits individuals rather than society .To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the digital era,some people believe that students need to pay full fees for their own studies because the potential advantage of university helps us improve detailed skills and also develops knowledge and grasp by education. The main point when we pay the full cost of university is that pupils have more quality in study and workplace that can be supplied by university education. Therefore, this reason ensures we have relaxed and comfortable atmosphere in lessons so then students are more concenstrate concentrated on studying and improving their knowledge. For instance, the students learn in the high-quality infrastructure receive more information and develop skills in focus on studying. Additionally,when we pay full cost to study in university have more benefits than society. Turning to the other side,the another argue that pay for society. This point can help us more developing in community skills. Besides, it also creates a freedom of atmosphere than studying in university. However,when students who will spend their time playing instead of learning and concentrating on the other things but not studying. For instance, students who pay the full cost to learn in society will have a risk of ignoring the lessons. Therefore, students need to choose to learn in university instead of society. In conclusion,people who pay the full cost for learning in university have more potential to develop skills,and knowledge and ensure discipline in study exceeds study in society