some people say that money is a best gift to give it to teenagers. some disagree with it. discuss both views and give your opinion?

In contemorary discourse, there exist a viewpoint asserting that monetory present is the ideal thing to appreciate high school folks. However, a section of society vehemently disagree with this perscpective as they believe this can have potential negative consequesces and I personally hold the same belief. Both sides will be carefully analysed before constructing inference. There are abundant causative factors which reveals that why giving cash or coins to young students are not advisable. Firstly, Teenage is a quite young age when a person is not enough mature to make the decision of how to utilize their money in a productive way. To explain further, there are higher possibilities that immatured students waste their gifted money in purchasing unneccessary sofisticated items for show off which their parents might not allow them to either. On top of that, it has been seen that certain students who are addictive of unhealthy habbits, they can use that amount in satisfying those inappropriate addictions. To cite an example, a recent survey shows that 85% of youngesters who are addicted to the alcohol and drugs, they spend a huge amount of money in buying those stuff. Secondly, Giving money as a present brings a sense of greediness among students that produce negative impact in their upbringing. For instance, a recent psychological study stated that there is a strong correlation between giveng monetary gifts and a feeling of greediness amomg teenagers. Talking about the another aspect, some folks opine that rather than giving items that may not liked by young generation, money is the most convinient way which make them able to purchase their desired objects. Additionally, it also make it easier for the people who have a great confusion in buying gifts for teenagers. For example, a majority of grandparents find difficulty in buying the gifts for their grand kids because of physical inactivity and confusion in choice that meets youngerters' demand. In that case, giving a money is the best option. After analysing both the views, I strongly believe that althogh giving money as a present can be convenient mode for geriatric community, there are ample negative consequencies among teenagers by inapproprite usage of that money. Thus, individuals should emphasize alternaives alternative gift options such as a sending a useful learning book or any stationary item to appreciate teenagers.