Shopping habits depend more on your age group than anything else. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this essay, we are going to discuss about the relation between shopping habits of people based on their age groups. How they are associated? Is there any dependency between both? To begin with, we know that, irrespective of gender we all go for shopping. Especially teenage people and the youth fall for shopping a lot. For them, it's the era of styling and fashion. Everybody likes to present themselves attractive. Still I could recall my college days, that was one of the best time period, I have tried out different outfits regularly. Moreover,It's a kind of passion as well. On the other hand, working individuals appear to be highly fashionable and shopaholic. While I was working back in Bangalore, almost everyone I saw seems to be pretty much engaged in shopping irrespective of their age limit. The coworkers I had there were, people who belong to 22 to 60 age category. In addition to that, what I observe Change the form of the verb observed show examples was, there is a clear dependency between one's income and their shopping habits. A person who does a high paying job seems to be more shopaholic than one who earns a basic income. To conclude, the certain extent it is true that, shopping habits depend more on your age group than anything else. But at the same time, I believe that it's about the financial dependency that makes an individual shopaholic.