In many countries today, crime TV shows are becoming more popular/ Why do you think they are popular? What is ypur opinion of these shows?

In many nations, popularity of the crime shows becoming tremendous. This is because of the preference of the population majority enjoy detective genres. However, I do believe that these programs exceed the number of crimes in society. Millions of people find it exciting and breathtaking to watch television programs about mystical crime stories.Matter of fact every filmmaker tries to intrigiue audience by catching their attention with the irritating and unexpected storyline, that explains the investigational process and steps of progress in criminal action. The New York Times provided information about research made in the USA general and results showing the unexpected majority of crime TV show watchers are females since it helps them to reduce stress levels. However, it is impossible to deny the fact of the bad impact these shows load on many individuals. Explanation for investigation and making criminals viral through broadcasts makes certain actions popular and gives motivation for irritated viewers. Japan faced a huge controversy for making people biased with a show that was explaining Nanami Katsu's mindblowing plastic surgery scandal in 1999.Because of the media attention and neverending explanations all over the country, police investigations recorded 50 people attempting the same case that year. In conclusion, the unexpectedness and difference in criminal stories and investigations have taken public attention over the decades, however, I believe the unapropriateness appropriateness of the content is a threat to public safety.