Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking the for education and constantly facing under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

School is a place for students to receive knowledge. Not a few students have declining grades and are often stressed. One of the causes is that students go to school while earning money to meet their needs. The causes of the issue and what kinds of methods can be taken to solve this will be discussed in the essay. To begin with, there are various factors that contribute to this problem. Firstly, the high cost of tuition fees makes a student feel insufficient with their money. Therefore, students tend to seek part-time jobs to pay for their tuition fees. In addition, students from lower-middle-class families do not have financial support from their parents. This means students have to be independent to fund their lives, such as food and accommodation. To tackle this problem, I suggest that the government should play a crucial role in the education system. The government can provide not only education subsidies but also other fees that are needed, such as transportation costs and house rental costs. But if the budget for this is limited, the government can make rules on who can receive these rights, for example, specifically for underprivileged students. This can help students be more focused on their studies. Furthermore, students who want to look for job experience can manage their time well between working and studying. Students can take part-time jobs that are aligned with students ’ academic schedules. This can also help to manage the balance between work and education more effectively. In conclusion, the causes of this issue are the expensive fees for studying and the lack of financial assistance from parents; however, this can be overcome by the government, which provides education subsidies such as scholarships and accommodation costs. Also, students should manage their time between working and studying.