Some people believe that **single-sex schools are more beneficial to students because they achieve better academic results.** Others, however, **argue that mixed schools are better since students can develop better social skills**.  Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is an on going debate btween to groups of people some thinks that uni-sex schools are better to there students as they score Higher greads grads during shools, Mean while the other group who aganist the idea that mixed boys and girls schools whould help them gain more social skills, lets look at both sides in deep. This esay agree that attanding an only girls schools or only boys schools would be more focuse focus on studing and acadmic stuff.Because their is no emotional distraction or stress out of relationships that grows in between opposit sex during studing together at young ageand, And I agree with is my self as well. for example in my country girls who used to study at girls school only used to achive better grads On the other hand, People who are aganist this notion belive that allowing both gander to attend same schools mens that they would have batter chance to develope their personalty, through out having regular contact with the oppsit gander, means knowing in future how to treat them on diffirent ocations for example, boys and girls who come out from mixd schools has done well during their colleges years. In conclusion, disbate the idea that some people belive about mixed schools helps student improve their social skills, this assay agree that uni-sex schools student are batter in terms on been more determin determine and achiving better result at schools.