Some people say that high taxes are necessary so that the government will have enough money to provide good public services for the population. However, others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although some people are of the opinion that the government should take high taxes to develop social services, there are other individuals who believe that this policy is not logical. As far as I am concerned high rate of tax does not guarantee a progressing community. When it comes to public benefits, providing financial resources is inevitable. This required budget can be supplied with various policies. For example, the money claimed for governmental services and the fines for traffic offences. The more taken money, the more deposit for developments. In this regard, a large part of essential cash to improve living standards will be provided. On the other hand, imposing a high rate of compulsory tax can decrease the level of social satisfaction. For instance, widespread marches were held after an official approval for the increase of gas tax in Iran. In this public movement, many gas stations and banks were set on fire by rage people. However, the central state did not change this approved lawsuit in the parliament. To my mind, it is essential to make a balance between provided services and the amount of money paid by citizens. Actually, it is a sort of deposit that people make to modernize their own country and establish infrastructures for future generations. In conclusion, There is an argument between individuals who oppose irrational taxation and those who believe in this financial policy to make progress in the country. However, I suppose that there should be a parallel between both living standards and levies.