Some people think eating meat is not good for health. To what extand do you agree or disagree?

The consumption of meat is considered as unhealthy to people. In this essay my personal view along with relevant examples will be given in the following paragraphes. One the one hand, eating meat or meals which contain meat can be harmful for health and nature in some cases. In Uzbekistan, for example eating meat is very common but unfortunately it can be highly risky due to the hygiene related reasons or the quality of meat. Generally, consuming meat can make people fat and rise the risk of dying from heart diseases, stroke or diabetes. Moreover, killing animals which are not allowed to haunt is causing certain types of animals to go extinct. Also, the action of killing any creature to eat is considered morally(generally) wrong and should be stopped by some vegetarian people. Finally, eating meat can be harmful both for the environment and health of human-being. However, meat provides fundamental nutrition and vitamins to our bodies. Meat is one of the most important energy sources in our diet and if we eliminate it from our daily selection of food then we may have difficulties with completing basic tasks. Additionally, it contains high-quality proteins and vitamins that are necessary for the growth of our body tissues. For example, my mother is a pure vegetarian and she has a severe B12 problem, but my brother eats fish, and he does not lack B12 To sum up, I do acknowledge the idea, believing that meat has harmful effects, such as high blood pressure, heart disease, and obesity. Notwithstanding, it had significant advantages like fostering energy, and muscle strength and reducing the number of skin problems. Thus, having a balanced diet with meat and other types of food is a rational decision.